PHILOSOPHY

SM 64 earphones were made to handle music of all intensities and all volumes on any device, absolute control of the audio spectrum, incredible stereo image and maximum headroom, letting you crank it up without distorting the sound.

MUSICALITY

With is new HQ crossoving process with impedance corrector and drivers combination, the SM64 provide a equilibrate spectrum at any intensities that make it very musical and accurate. Having the same circum oral headphone comportment.


congif-1x1x1


HEADROOM

Our R&D departement worked on delivering a new audio quality reference  when SM64 is coupled with a additional nomad amplifier that push forward the listening experience with a universal model. The SM64 universal model result of all the R&D experience we learned developing our EM4 and EM6 custom models.


SPECIFICATIONS

Sensibility: 122 dB/mW
Frequency response: 10 Hz -20 kHz
DCR: 98 ohms
Driver: 3 drivers with new HQ 3 ways crossover with impédance corrector.

IN THE BOX

SM64 with is replaceable cable
4  Comply tips
4 silicon tips
1 cleaning tool
Carrying box
User manual


100%

MADE IN FRANCE

PHILOSOPHIE

Le SM64 est né pour retranscrire la musique avec un réalisme et une dynamique maximale à n'importe quel volume et sur toutes les sources sans aucun phénomène de distorsion harmonique ou saturation. Contrôle du spectre audio, image stéréo incroyable et rendement maximal sont les atouts qui caractérisent au mieux les SM64.

MUSICALITE

Grâce à son nouveau système de filtrage HQ avec correcteur d'impédance et sa nouvelle combinaison de drivers, le SM64 offre une réponse en fréquence équilibrée et ce sur toute la plage d'intensité disponible, rendant ce dernier très musical et d'une précision redoutable. Une expérience et un comportement semblable à un casque circum oral classique.


congif-1x1x1


RENDEMENT

Notre département R&D a tout particulièrement travaillé sur le couplage  SM64 et amplificateur nomade afin d'offrir une nouvelle référence d'écoute jamais atteinte à ce jour avec un modèle universel. Le SM64 est le résultat de toutes les avancées en R&D faites lors du développement de nos modèles haut de gamme sur mesure EM4 et EM6.


SPECIFICATIONS

Sensibility: 122 dB/mW
Frequency response: 10 Hz -20 kHz
DCR: 98 ohms
Driver: 3 transducteurs avec filtre HQ 3 voies à correction d’impedance.

CONTENU DE LA BOÎTE

SM64 avec Cables détachable
2 paires d’embouts Comply de tailles différentes
2 paires d’embouts silicone de tailles différentes
1 outil de nettoyage
Étui·de transport rigide
Mode D’emploi


100%

MADE IN FRANCE