METAL JACKET / BALANCED DRIVERS

PHILOSOPHY

DESIGN

Included in the range of our headphones equipped with our 100% metal shell, the CORSA shares the new 3D full Acrylic structure originally designed for our hybrid range. It brings sound rigor and phase control.

Our impedance corrector crossover coupled with EVS and FUSION technologies made in EarSonics, as well as our exclusive TRUEWAVE system incorporating the output cannula, are responsible for making the whole play with rigor, musicality and always respecting timbres.

.

PROPRIETARY DRIVERS

In Exclusivity, CORSA offers the unprecedented coupling of our acrylic 3D structure with an 100% balanced armature speakers architecture.

We still use our proprietary drivers in CORSA, designed exclusively for EarSonics. Thanks to this involvement in all stages of their development, we thus control the quality and sound reproduction of our electronics.

MADE IN FRANCE

The design, manufacture and packaging of our helmets are entirely carried out in France in our labs.

100% BALANCED ARMATURE

ACRYLIC HEART

METAL JACKET

PHILOSOPHIE

DESIGN

Included in the range of our headphones equipped with our 100% metal shell, the CORSA shares the new 3D full Acrylic structure originally designed for our hybrid range. It brings sound rigor and phase control.

Our impedance corrector crossover coupled with EVS and FUSION technologies made in EarSonics, as well as our exclusive TRUEWAVE system incorporating the output cannula, are responsible for making the whole play with rigor, musicality and always respecting timbres.

.

PROPRIETARY DRIVERS

In Exclusivity, CORSA offers the unprecedented coupling of our acrylic 3D structure with an 100% balanced armature speakers architecture.

We still use our proprietary drivers in CORSA, designed exclusively for EarSonics. Thanks to this involvement in all stages of their development, we thus control the quality and sound reproduction of our electronics.

MADE IN FRANCE

The design, manufacture and packaging of our helmets are entirely carried out in France in our labs.

100% BALANCED ARMATURE

ACRYLIC HEART

METAL JACKET

IMAGING

STEREO
STAGE DISTANCE
DETAILS

RECOMMANDATIONS

AUDIOPHILES

SIGNATURE

SUB
BASS
LOW MID
MID
HIGH MID
TREBLE

CORSA


SPECIFICATIONS

Sensibility: 119 dB/mW
Fréquence response: 10 Hz -20 kHz
DCR: 31 ohms
Drivers: 3  BA drivers with 3 way impédance corrector crossover

IN THE BOX

CORSA with  4C HI-RES cable
4 Comply tips (various sizes)
8 silicon tips
 (various sizes)
Cleaning tool
Carrying box
User manual


100%

MADE IN FRANCE

METAL JACKET / BALANCED DRIVERS

PHILOSOPHIE

DESIGN

Inclus dans la gamme de nos écouteurs équipés de la coque 100% métallique, le CORSA partage la nouvelle structure « 3D full Acrylic » conçue initialement pour notre gamme hybride. Elle apporte rigueur sonore et contrôle de la phase.

Notre Crossover correcteur d’impédance couplé aux technologies EVS et FUSION made in EarSonics, ainsi que notre système exclusif TRUEWAVE intégrant la canule de sortie, se chargent de faire jouer l’ensemble avec rigueur, musicalité et toujours dans le respect des timbres.

DRIVERS BA PROPRIETAIRES

En exclusivité, le CORSA propose le couplage inédit de notre structure 3D acrylique avec une architecture à 100% composée de haut parleurs à armature équilibrée.

Nous utilisons toujours dans le CORSA nos drivers propriétaires conçus exclusivement pour EarSonics. Grâce à cette implication dans toutes les étapes d’élaboration de ces derniers, nous maîtrisons ainsi la qualité et le rendu sonore de nos électroniques.

MADE IN FRANCE

La conception, la fabrication et le conditionnement de nos casques sont intégralement réalisés en France dans nos locaux.

100% BALANCED ARMATURE

METAL JACKET

ACRYLIC HEART

PHILOSOPHIE

DESIGN

Inclus dans la gamme de nos écouteurs équipés de la coque 100% métallique, le CORSA partage la nouvelle structure 3D full Acrylic conçue initialement pour notre gamme hybride. Elle apporte rigueur sonore et contrôle de la phase.

Notre Crossover correcteur d’impédance couplé aux technologies EVS et FUSION made in EarSonics, ainsi que notre système exclusif TRUEWAVE intégrant la canule de sortie, se chargent de faire jouer l’ensemble avec rigueur, musicalité et toujours dans le respect des timbres.

DRIVERS BA PROPRIETAIRES

En exclusivité, le CORSA propose le couplage inédit de notre structure 3D acrylique avec une architecture à 100% composée de Haut parleurs à armature équilibrée.

Nous utilisons toujours dans le CORSA nos drivers propriétaires conçus exclusivement pour EarSonics. Grâce à cette implication dans toutes les étapes d’élaboration de ces derniers, nous maîtrisons ainsi la qualité et le rendu sonore de nos électroniques.

MADE IN FRANCE

La conception, la fabrication et le conditionnement de nos casques sont intégralement réalisés en France dans nos locaux.

100% BALANCED ARMATURE

ACRYLIC HEART

METAL JACKET

IMAGING

STEREO
STAGE DISTANCE
DETAILS

RECOMMANDATIONS

AUDIOPHILES

SIGNATURE

SUB
BASS
LOW MID
MID
HIGH MID
TREBLE

CORSA


SPECIFICATIONS

• Sensibilité: 119 dB/mW.
• Réponse en fréquences: 10 Hz -20 kHz.
• DCR: 31 ohms.
• Driver: 3 transducteurs BA avec filtre 3 voies HQ à correcteur d’impédance.

CONTENU DE LA BOÎTE

• CORSA avec Câble 4C HR ARGENT détachable.
• 2 paires d’embouts mousse de tailles différentes.
• 4 paires d’embouts silicone de tailles différentes.
• 1 outil de nettoyage.
• Étui de transport rigide.
• Mode D’emploi.


100%

MADE IN FRANCE